SF Energy Watch Preferred Contractor List

Choosing a Contractor

The Preferred Contractor List includes participating contractors that have met all program conditions and requirements, completed all required training sessions, followed program procedures diligently, and provided excellent customer service.

To learn about how to become a participating contractor visit the Contractors page. For additional information, contact the SF Energy Watch Contractor Hotline at 866-540-SFEW or email sfenergywatch@icfi.com

Select service category below to find a Preferred Contractor:

Lighting

American Wholesale Lighting
Mark Jensen
(510) 252-1088 ext. 208
mjensen@awlighting.com
www.awlighting.com

Clean Tech Lighting and Power
Chris Camp
(415) 952-8324
chris@cleantechlightingandpower.com
http://cleantechlightingandpower.com

Di Luzio Inc.
Michael O'Hara
(415) 621-2621
michael@diluzioinc.com
http://diluzioinc.com

EcoCosm, Inc.
Justin Tiedemann
(415) 830-9360
justin@ecocosminc.com
www.ecocosminc.com

Friel Energy Solutions, Inc.
Charlie Friel
(415) 577-1076 
charliefriel@sbcglobal.net

Lighting Right LLC
Mark Williams
(415) 370-2221
mark@lightingright.com

PowerDown Lighting Systems, Inc.
Chick Bornheim
(415) 945-3352
cbornheim@pdlsys.com
www.pdlsys.com

Savior Energy, Inc.
Don Leaman
(925) 383-7400
dleaman@saviorenergysolutions.com

Star Energy Management 
Heather Baker
(530) 532-9250
heather@starenergyinc.com
http://starenergyinc.com

Sylvania Lighting Services
Jack Waldvogel
(408) 210-5707
jack.waldvogel@sylvania.com
www.sylvania.com

back to top



Refrigeration

Blue Earth Energy Management Services 
Jennifer Hery
(650) 316-8990
jhery@blueearthems.com
www.blueearthems.com

Crown Distributing
Ken Fong
(510) 918-5270
kfong51712@aol.com

Energy Wise America
Todd Meyer
(415) 479-2204
toddmeyer@ewamerica.com

back to top



Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning (HVAC)

EDC Technologies, Inc.
Jennifer Wathen
(707) 829-8011 Ext. 717
jennifer@savegas.com
www.savegas.com

back to top



Computer Power Management Software

Aptean
Bill Hedges
(206) 838-2822
bill.hedges@aptean.com
www.aptean.com

back to top