SF Energy Watch Preferred Contractor List

Choosing a Contractor

The Preferred Contractor List includes participating contractors that have met all program conditions and requirements, completed all required training sessions, followed program procedures diligently, and provided excellent customer service.

To learn about how to become a participating contractor visit the Contractors page. For additional information, contact the SF Energy Watch Contractor Hotline at 866-540-SFEW or email sfenergywatch@icfi.com

Select service category below to find a Preferred Contractor:

Lighting

American Wholesale Lighting
Jeff Jensen
(510) 252-1088 ext. 214
jjensen@awlighting.com
www.awlighting.com

Di Luzio Inc.
Michael O'Hara
(415) 621-2621
michael@diluzioinc.com
http://diluzioinc.com

EcoCosm, Inc.
Justin Tiedemann
(415) 830-9360
justin@ecocosminc.com
www.ecocosminc.com

Friel Energy Solutions, Inc.
Charlie Friel
(415) 577-1076 
charliefriel@sbcglobal.net

Green Energy Innovations
Mina Seol
(323) 622-1930
mina@greenenergyinnovations.org

Green Options Contractors
Billy Mai
(415) 282-4100
bmai@greenoptionsinc.com
www.greenoptionsinc.com

New Light Energy Design, Inc.
Mark Williams
(415) 488-5627 
info@newlighted.com
www.newlighted.com

PowerDown Lighting Systems
Chick Bornheim
(415) 987-3352
cbornheim@pdlsys.com
www.pdlsys.com

Rossco Electric
Randy Ross
(510) 332-2335
rosscoelectric@netscape.net

Sylvania Lighting Services
Bobby Hong
(714) 450-1770
bobby.hong@sylvania.com
www.sylvania.com

Z Energy Electric
Gary Lee
(503) 857-5363
jsolarlightman@yahoo.com

back to top



Refrigeration

Avail Services, Inc.
Anthony Orsini
(510) 235-1694
aorsini@availsvc.com 
www.availsvc.com

Castrovilla, Inc.
dba Bay Area Refrigeration

John Pink
(800) 985-1828
info@blueearthems.com
www.blueearthems.com

Crown Distributing
Ken Fong
(510) 918-5270
kfong51712@aol.com

Energy Wise America
Todd Meyer
(415) 479-2204
toddmeyer@ewamerica.com

back to top



Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning (HVAC)

Cornely Company
Kevin Gray
(415) 252-1800
kevingray.cornelycompany@yahoo.combjcornely@yahoo.com

CR Reichel
Tim Lordier
(415) 431-7100
info@crreichel.com

EDC Technologies, Inc.
April Bauman
(707) 829-8011
april@savegas.com
www.savegas.com

Energy Trac
Tom Debin
(888) 564-3637
tom@energytrac.info
www.energytrac.net

Pribuss Engineering
Rick Choye
(650) 588-0447
rick@pribuss.com

Temper Insulation (pipe insulation)
Tom Chun
(415) 255-7677
temper.tom@sbcglobal.net

back to top



Computer Power Management Software

Verdiem Corporation
Bill Hedges
(206) 838-2822
billh@verdiem.com
www.verdiem.com

back to top