Environment Commission

Notices for Environment Commission

Wed, 2015-07-22
The San Francisco Department of the Environment approved the Landfill Disposal Agreement between the City of San Francisco and Recology and Adopted the San Francisco Planning Department’s Negative Declaration, File No. 2014.0653E entitled “The Agreement for Disposal of San Francisco Municipal Solid Waste at Recology Hay Road Landfill in Solano County,” as upheld by the Planning Commission in its Motion No. 19376, and revised by the Environmental Review Officer on July 20, 2015, for the proposed agreement between the City and County of San Francisco and Recology to change the disposal site for San Francisco’s solid waste. All related documents can be found here.
Mon, 2015-05-11
The Monday, May 11, 2015 Commission on the Environment Policy Committee meeting has been Cancelled.
Mon, 2015-04-13
The April 13, 2015 meeting of the Commission on the Environment Policy Committee has been cancelled.
Mon, 2014-12-08
The Monday, December 8, 2014 Commission on the Environment Policy Committee Meeting has been cancelled due to a lack of quorum. The next meeting is scheduled for Monday, January 12, 2015 at 5:00 p.m., CIty Hall, Room 421, San Francisco, CA 94102.
Tue, 2014-09-30
The Tuesday, September 23, 2014, 5:00 p.m. Regularly Scheduled Meeting of the Commission on the Environment that was to be held at City Hall, Room 416, One Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Jr. Place, San Francisco, CA 94102, has been RESCHEDULED to Tuesday, September 30, 2014, 5:00 p.m. and will be held at City College of San Francisco Mission Campus, 1125 Valencia Street.
Mon, 2014-05-12
The May 12, 2014 Regularly Scheduled Meeting of the Commission on the Environment Policy Committee has been RESCHEDULED to Thursday, May 22, 2014, at 5:00 p.m.
Wed, 2014-02-12
The Wednesday, February 12, 2014, 5:00 p.m. Regularly Scheduled Meeting of the Commission on the Environment Operations Committee has been RESCHEDULED to Wednesday, February 19, 2014, 5:00 p.m. and will be held at City Hall, Room 421, One Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Jr. Place, San Francisco, CA 94102.
Tue, 2013-11-26
COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT RESCHEDULED MEETING NOTICE FROM: TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 26, 2013 TO: TUESDAY, DECEMBER 3, 2013, 5:00 P.M. LOCATION: BAYVIEW OPERA HOUSE 4705 THIRD STREET SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94124.
Wed, 2013-11-13
A public hearing to adopt San Francisco Green Purchasing Regulations will be held at the Commission on the Environment Operations Committee on Wednesday, November 13, 2013, at 5:00 p.m., City Hall, Room 421.
Tue, 2013-11-12
The Commission on the Environment Special Meeting Retreat is scheduled for Tuesday, November 12, 2013 from 2:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. at City College of San Francisco, 808 Kearny Street, Room 905, San Francisco, CA 94108.

Pages